Skip to Main Content

Campus Contracts

Contracts available for use by departments that have been negotiated by Procurement with particular vendors for best pricing. * MEEC – Maryland Education Enterprise Consortium Contract * DBM – Department of Budget and Management

 

Items/Services Vendor Name & Address Contract # End of Contract Order Process Buyer
Car Rental Enterprise/National

Zimride 

Application
Authorization
ADR and Account Manager Contacts
On-going P-Card for orders under $5,000.

Requisition for orders over $5,000.
Donna Von Paris
 
Catering Services
Absolutely Perfect Catering     410-579-8777
Chartwells  443-612-3463      Campus 2-3463
Classic Catering   410-356-1666
Glenmore Catering   410-455-5930
ROUGE Catering   410-527-0007
Main and Market    410-626-0388
 RFP-BC-20908-R
 

 

 

6/30/20

 

 

 

P-Card for orders under $5,000.
Requisition for order over $5,000.
 Ann Fusselbaugh
Computers and Peripherals
Various    *MEEC On-going
P-Card for orders under $5,000.
Requisition for order over $5,000.
Copier Rental/Purchase Various State Contract *Select Office Equipment On-going Requisition Only for initial purchase Donna Von Paris
Dry Ice

 

 

Capitol Carbonic 404 South Caton Ave. Baltimore, MD 21229 410-566-0833 (7AM – 4PM) 443-463-6899 (After 4PM) IFB-87560-GS 9/30/18 to 9/30/19 P-Card for orders under $5,000.

Requisition for orders over $5,000.
 John Kenny
Express Mail  

Federal Express

 

 

On-going

 

 

P-Card for orders under $5,000.

Requisition for order over $5,000.
Donna Von Paris
Furniture

 

MD Correctional Enterprises 7275 Waterloo Road Jessup, MD 20794   David Burrill david.burrill@Maryland.gov 410-540-5463 State Contract *Select State Preferred Provider On-going Requisition only; PCard orders under $5,000 Donna Von Paris

Ann Fusselbaugh
Mobile Devices & Services Verizon Wireless

AT&T,

T-Mobile

Sprint-Nextel

  On-going P-Card for orders under $5,000.
Requisition for order over $5,000.
Donna Von Paris
Moving Services

 

District Moving Company        

B. Von Paris Moving & Storage

RFP-BC-20899-K

 

02/1/19

 

P-Card for orders under $5,000.

Requisition for order over $5,000.
Ann Fusselbaugh

John Kenny

Office Supplies (24-Hour Desktop Delivery) A.J. Stationers:  Rusty Balzas / Linda Kaufman 410-360-4900   Website   

Rudolph’s Office & Computer Supply:  Oshua Daft (410) 931-4150

RFP86853VP 12/31/18  

P-Card for supplies under $5,000.

Requisition for furniture or equipment.

Donna Von Paris
Ann Fusselbaugh
Printing/Creative Services Printing: brochures, calendars,

posters, envelopes, invitations, folders, newsletters, flyers, business reply cards, applications, postcards and booklets

 

Ironmark:  Tim Doyle 410-280-9744   Tdoyle@cpsgumpert.com 

Tray:  Kevin Johns  410-689-0712  kjohns@trayinc.com

Anderson Minuteman:  Mark Leizer  410-590-5555  mark@minutemanpress.com

Schmitz Press:  Dan Hare  410-329-3000   danh@schmitzpress.com

Westland Bros: Joe DeBoy  240-437-0005  jdeboy@westlandprinters.com

Millers Minuteman:  Scott Stein  410-527-1388  scotts@strategicfactory.com

Peabody Press:  Randy Dorman   410-732-230  randy@peabodypress.com

 

BC-21021-VP

 

 11/30/18 P-Card for orders under $5,000 – Rotation;

Requisition for orders over $5,000;

Bid between Tray, Ironmark, Anderson Minuteman & Schmitz Press, Peabody, Westland, Miller’s Minuteman

Donna Von Paris
Promotional Items Agile Office:  Marlene Morris (301) 559-7100; Vaselia Thomas vthomas@agileofficellc.com; Dawn Jackson djackson@agileofficellc.com;   Connie Donohue cdonohue@agileofficellc.com

All Wrapped Up, LLC:  Cheryl Jackson (301) 596-4468; allwrappedupbiz@gmail.com;  Holly Schotz (410)340-9083   hbschotz@gmail.com; info@allwrappeduppromos.com

Millennium Marketing Solutions:  Melody Wood (301) 725-8000 mwood@mm4solutions.com; Lauren Choiniere  lchoiniere@mm4solutions.com

BC-21133-VP 03/27/20 P-Card for orders under $5,000.

Requisition for orders over $5,000.

Donna Von Paris
Scientific Supplies Fisher Scientific Acct.#505867 T: 410-706-0604 T: 800-766-7000

VWR Scientific:  888-846-3310    Acct. #2059218

RFP-86377-GS 12/31/18 P-Card for orders under $5,000.

Requisition for orders over $5,000.
Shredding Program – Campus-Wide The Shredding Co., Inc.  301-845-4499  Chris Deely    chris@shreddingCompanyDC.com BID-BC21016VP 06/01/19 P-Card for orders under $5,000.

Requisition for orders over $5,000.
Donna Von Paris

Temporary Help Clerical Services Contract Various IFB87733VP 7/1/18 – 6/30/19 Requisition Only Donna Von Paris
Travel Management Services Omega World Travel:  410-740-7330  Anne Wilkins

Travel-On:   800-333-2115   Toribia Roberts

Globe Trotters:

N130846 5/29/21 Travel Request, University Ghost Card Donna Von Paris